Life Uploaded – Book Review

Life Uploaded, Sierra Furtado -BOOK REVIEW

Hey guys!

Today I decided I would add something new to my blog, book (and maybe movie) reviews! I recently read a book and fell in love with it, in fact, it is what inspired me with this blog. I thought it would be nice to do a little review on books that I read and think you guys might like! Tell me what you think and make sure to leave some suggestions below!

Life uploaded is a great book for teen girls, especially those who are interested in the social media world. The book features the life of a successful 16 year-old Youtuber. We live the ups and downs, behind the scenes but also benefit from some cute tutorials. I find there was a perfect mixture of fun, action, mystery, love and excitement in the book. I couldn’t put it down! It was also cool to see a different side of the teen-Youtuber story. I also find the physical aspects of the book very pleasing: it’s a perfect size (in terms of story and physically), it has gorgeous cover photos and is just overall a cute book to have and read. I give it a 4/5 stars rating and definitely recommend it!

Hope you enjoyed this,

Love you, have a bright day!

 

Leave a Reply

