Instagram Accounts

Hello guys!

After my deep and thoughtful post, I thought I would hit you up with a more fun post. I am super excited to be sharing with you my favorite Instagram accounts! I have come up with a few different categories. Also note all these accounts are public so even if you don’t have an account, you can search them up!

People:

  • Alisha – @alisha
  • Tara Michelle – @imtaramichelle
  • Caroline Tucker – @caroline_tucker
  • Angela Chaux – @angelachauxo
  • Leigh Hank – @leighannk_
  • Mia Stammer – @miastammer
  • Remi Cruz – @missremiashten
  • Bethany Mota – @bethanynoelm
  • Aspyn Ovard – @aspynovard
  • Lauren Riihamaki – @laurdiy

Goals:

  • @lemonadela
  • @leftieletters
  • @neonfg
  • @starbucks
  • @bathandbodyworks
  • @ihavethisthingwithpink
  • @floatnaked
  • @eospeoducts
  • @fabfitfun
  • @vspink
  • @style

Useful:

  • @lifehack
  • @teentutoriall
  • @teestaposts
  • @diplycrafty
  • @crowntutorial
  • @itschloetips

Motivation:

  • @underarmourwomen
  • @lululemon
  • @athleta
  • @vspink
  • @blogilates
  • @its_jonmarie
  • @inspire_me_home_decor

There are so many more accounts on the IG world, but these are my definite favorites. If you would like me to make this more of a favorite series let me know!

Love you, have a bright day!

-Coco

Leave a Reply

