Things I have been loving

Hey guys!

Today I decided to share the things I have been loving lately! I didn’t really do this by month, but if it’s something new you would like me to try, let me know! There is no particular order to this and no specific explanation so I’ll just jump right in!

 

  • Cute and inspiring Instagram accounts (check out my post on them!)
  • Drinking water
  • Tumblr cups (mason jars, tall ones, opaque ones, to-go cups)
  • Spring and summer clothing (finding the perfect outfits, crop tops, diys)
  • Spotify
  • Spring decor
  • Yoga
  • Spring mood
  • Writing
  • Starbucks
  • Spring activities (many IG accounts and blogs have great suggestions!)
  • Cute and delicious drinks and food
  • Blogging
  • Organizing my room (giving it some order, and splash of freshness!)
  • Moisturising
  • Nail polishes (all the spring collections are coming out!)
  • Thinking about what I love
  • Spring colours

 

I think that’s most of it for now! I think you should also take a minute and think of all the things you appreciate and are grateful for, it’s healthy and soothing. I have some great ideas for some upcoming posts and am excited to share them with you!

 

Love you, have a bright day!

-Coco

 

Leave a Reply

