Cookie Dough

Hey guys!

Today I thought I would share another of my go-to snacks: an edible cookie dough! I feel like, over the time of always wanting to eat the cookie dough straight up, we have found our ways to create an edible one, but I still thought I would share mine!

 

This makes for a small-medium sized portion of good tasty cookie dough. I sometimes put more milk to make it a little bit softer, but that takes out a little of the OG texture wanted, however,  it never takes out the flavor! I feel this is a great snack especially if you are just craving something quick and sweet, it doesn’t make much dishes!

 

Ingredients

  • 3 TBS flour
  • 1 ½ TBS brown sugar
  • Chocolate chips
  • 1 TSP vanilla
  • 1 TBS milk
  • ½ TBS butter

 

Steps

  1. Start by mixing the dry ingredients (first 3)
  2. Add vanilla, butter and milk
  3. Mix it all together!

Hope you enjoy this! Comment down below if you are the fork type or they spoon, even I am not sure of this!

Love you, have a bright day!

 

2 thoughts on “Cookie Dough

Leave a Reply

