Mood Booster

Hey guys!

Today I thought I would share with you another playlist. It has been a while! I am saving my summer and fun ones for closer to summer, but I thought I would share a playlist curated to boost your mood. The songs will boost your mood from sad to happy!

  1. Sad, bad mood / see your situation: You had a bad day, Daniel Powter
  2. Slow, calm / realize that bad is ok: Keep your head up, Andy Grammer
  3. Mellow / know it’s going to be ok: Banana pancakes, Jack Johnson
  4. Chill / smile sometimes: Live it up, Colbie Caillat
  5. Good song / catchy, popular, fun: Stay, Zedd and Alessia Cara
  6. Energetic / happy again: Pumpin blood , NONONO

That’s all, it’a not long because I realize you don’t have all day to boost your mood.  I hope this helps to boost your day. If you would like me to find other songs and orders to play them, make sure to let me know!

Love you, have a bright day!

Leave a Reply

