Summer-Ready Reflecting Topics

Hey guys!

Today I was thinking I would share some thoughts to reflect on to be in the summer mood! These are questions and plans that are great for mindmaps and will help you figure out what you really want! These are all pretty self-explanatory, so I chose to really go into details!

  • Good photographing locations
  • Plans and activities (squad things, sleepovers, day trips, fairs, and festivals)
  • End-of-year (school) motivation
  • Parties and get-togethers
  • Summer style and clothing pieces
  • Decor and organization
  • New looks and outfits
  • Dream hauls
  • Passions
  • Things you want to start up

That’s all I wanted to share with you,  I hope this was somewhat helpful. I know it’s kind of all over the place but I have faith that some of you will figure out a way to use it well!

Love you, have a bright day!

Leave a Reply

