Summer Haul!

Hey guys!

First of all, I would like to apologise for the time it’s been since my last upload. Scheduling was not on my side, but I assure you, I have been thinking up some great thoughts!

Second, I thought I would try this ”online haul” out. I couldn’t really get proper shots of everything so I will try my best to describe each item! Make sure to let me know how you feel about this! Now, let’s get started!

  • Summer scents (lotions, fragrances)
  • Cardigan
  • Tunics
  • Flowy-simple tees
  • Journals to mark my adventures
  • Skater skirt
  • Denim shorts
  • Versatile dresses
  • Summer music
  • Cute bathing suits

That’s pretty much it! I do want to express how thankful I am to be able to not only do these hauls but also share them with my dear readers. None of this was necessary, but I do want to mention that I really was running low on all of my new favourite clothing items ( and staples)! Anyways, let me know what you wish or got for summer in the comments.

Love you, have a bright day|

-Coco

Leave a Reply

