Summer Playlist

Hey guys!

Today I thought I would share my current summer playlist. It’s just the beginning of summer and one of its most important essentials is a great playlist! You guys always seem to like the playlists and it’s been a while so let’s get started!

  • Superstars, Pitbull                                         Still got time, Zayn
  • Mad for it, TooManyLeftHands                  No promises, Cheat Codes
  • Mama, Jonas Blue                                          Most girls, Hailee Steinfeld
  • Weekend Love, DJ Antoine                          Loca, Shakira
  • You’re on My Mind, Imposs                         Samba Do Brasil, Bellini
  • Higher Love, State of Sound                        Feel (radio edit), Mahmut Oran
  • Goodbye to Love, Nico Santos                     Perfect Strangers, JP Cooper

So that is basically what I have been listning to lately. I have to be honest though, I am kind of in between styles… I will definetly upload a new playlist when I complete it! Also note that these songs are not always on the radio, so it is very normal if you don’t recognise all the titles! Hope you enjoyed this and maybe even discovered something new! Let me know if that’s the case or even if you have a favourite song I should know about!

Love you, have a bright day!

Leave a Reply

