Summer Bucket List

Hey guys!

Everyone has been sharing a few ideas for this summer and what to do, so I thought I thought I would add to that! Here are a few of my picks from my summer bucket list!

  • Tie-Dye stuff
  • Make a movie
  • Do a scavenger hunt
  • Make a new playlist
  • Camp out
  • Take fun quizzes
  • Start a garden
  • Have a photo shoot
  • Go on a picnic
  • Go somewhere / try something new
  • Have a movie-marathon
  • Try new recipes
  • Build a fort
  • Deep clean your life

So those are my favourite things off of my list! Be sure to let me know what yours are in the comments! I hope this helps you out or adds a little to your own list!

Love you, have a bright day!

2 thoughts on “Summer Bucket List

Leave a Reply

